Just One Taste

Series: Pine Mountain #6
Release Date: May 1, 2020


One Army veteran combat medic-turned-chef with a past full of ghosts and a flooded apartment.

One very off-limits colonel’s daughter—A.K.A, his best friend’s little sister—who just became his accidental roommate at their family lake house.

One home improvement project that very quickly turns from sawdust to sizzle.

Mix well and see if these forbidden lovers can turn a fixer-upper into forever.


Just One Taste is an updated version of the Pine Mountain novella that was originally published in 2015. This edition has been updated and edited for readability and added steam. 

Buy the Book:
Amazon Amazon AU Amazon CA Amazon UK Apple Books Barnes & Noble Kobo Bookbub Add on Goodreads

Also in this series:

When you know, you know!

VIP readers get exclusive giveaways, freebies, sales and goodies throughout the year! Claim your FREE e-book now, no purchase necessary.