The Agent

Series: The Intelligence Unit #7
Release Date: July 11, 2023


His enemy’s little sister is the only person with the power to undo him.


Nothing rattles stone-cold FBI Agent Kai Roman. Not chasing down ruthless criminals. Not losing his wife years ago. Not even inadvertently being caught in the middle of a bank robbery.   

Except Camila Garza is right beside him when danger strikes, and suddenly he’s the only person who can protect the off-limits beauty. No matter how much her older brother hates him.

And no matter how much he secretly wants her.


Camila knows she should hate Roman. He’s made it clear he doesn’t like her—or possibly anyone—one bit. But when they have to go on the run to save their lives, she begins to see past his icy exterior to the man who would do anything to keep her safe.

Including risk it all.


The Agent is the sixth and last standalone in the Intelligence Unit series, set in the shared world of Remington. Full of edge-of-your-seat action and scorching romance, this adversary’s little sister, grumpy hero, lovers on the run from danger romance will have you swooning and sweating. No cheating, no cliffhangers, all hard-fought HEA.


SPECIAL PREORDER BONUS CONTENT. Every reader who preorders the book and signs up with this link will receive a digital series epilogue featuring the entire Intelligence Unit cast. DO not miss this--it will never be released anywhere else! Reserve your copy right here.


Buy the Book:
Amazon Apple Books Barnes & Noble Kobo Bookbub Add on Goodreads

Also in this series:

When you know, you know!

VIP readers get exclusive giveaways, freebies, sales and goodies throughout the year! Claim your FREE e-book now, no purchase necessary.