Station Seventeen website header all four

Station Seventeen series

Deep Trouble, prequel novella (in Liliana Hart’s MacKenzie World series)

Skin Deep

Deep Check

Deep Burn

In Too Deep

Forever Deep

Down Deep (tentative release date, June 19, 2018)

Cross Creek website header 1 2 3

Cross Creek series

Crossing Hearts

Crossing the Line

Crossing Promises (coming March 5, 2018)


The Line series

Love On the Line

Drawing the Line

Outside the Lines

Pushing the Line

Or buy all four books in a reduced price bundle!


Standalone stories

Something Borrowed (formerly in the Get Lucky anthology)

Play Me (formerly in the Mischief Under the Mistletoe anthology)


Rescue Squad series




Pine Mountain series

The Sugar Cookie Sweetheart Swap (with Donna Kauffman and Kate Angell)

Turn Up the Heat

Gimme Some Sugar

Stirring Up Trouble

Fire Me Up

Just One Taste

All Wrapped Up